After joining a meeting or call, you can turn off your video if you don't want to show it. You'll still see the video from other participants, but they won't see you.

The video is on by default when you join a call or a meeting.

1. When you're in a call or a meeting, tap anywhere on the screen and then tap the camera icon.

2. The red camera icon remains visible during the call, indicating that your video is turned off. To turn on your video again, tap on the icon .